Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons

  Pay Schools yearbook   Event Calendars

The Back to School edition of the OABCIG Newsletter included the wrong breakfast and lunch menu in the printing. We apologize for the inconvenience. The correct August 2019 breakfast and lunch menus are posted online at our website and may be accessed here: http://www.oabcig.org/breakfast-lunch-menu


Volleyball clothing orders are available.  All orders are due August 19th. Link: https://oabcigfalconvolleyball2019.itemorder.com/  


WELCOME TO the OABCIG Community School District
Welcome to the Odebolt Arthur Battle Creek Ida Grove Community School District. We are confident that as you visit our organization through these web pages that you will find OABCIG to be committed to providing students with outstanding educational programs in an exceptional environment. We are excited to have the chance to provide you with quality schools, quality staff, quality programs and fantastic students.
The 259 square mile combined district area is comprised of four communities, home to nearly 6,000 citizens and is ideally suited to those interested in outdoor activities and rural community life. Home to several large manufacturers, our district consists of small rural communities in northwest Iowa, an area rich in agricultural history and great natural beauty. We thank you for taking the time to visit our website and learn more about our school district. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.